Articles and Opinion Pieces

ARTICLES and OPINION PIECES:

8 Reasons I Haven’t Vaccinated My Daughter
by James Maskell, November 6, 2013
http://www.mindbodygreen.com/0-11532/8-reasons-i-havent-vaccinated-my-daughter.html

8 More Reasons I Haven’t Vaccinated My Daughter
by James Maskell, November 20, 2013
http://www.greenmedinfo.com/blog/8-more-reasons-i-haven%E2%80%99t-vaccinated-my-daughter-2

The Herd Immunity Myth- Treating Our Children Like Cattle
by Joanna Karpasea-Jones
http://healthimpactnews.com/2013/the-herd-immunity-myth-treating-our-children-like-cattle-2/

Vaccines Did Not Save Us (includes graphs)
September 23, 2011
http://vaxtruth.org/2011/09/proof-that-vaccines-did-not-save-us/

Who Says There is No Money in Making Vaccines? At Least $5.7 Billion Given to Vaccine Manufacturers in 2011 by US Gov’t
http://vactruth.com/2012/11/30/2011-billions-vaccine-manufacturers/

Two Dangerous “EXPERTS” You Should Never, EVER Believe…
http://articles.mercola.com/sites/articles/archive/2011/05/22/cdc-autism-researcher-indicted-for-fraud.aspx

Poul Thorsen is a Danish researcher, who has been accused of financial fraud, and who co-authored some of the most frequently cited studies concluding that there is no link between thimerosal-containing vaccines and autism, nor between the MMR vaccine and autism…
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Poul_Thorsen

Secondary Transmission: The short and sweet about live virus vaccine shedding.
http://insidevaccines.com/wordpress/2008/02/24/secondary-transmission-%EF%BB%BFthe-short-and-sweet-about-live-virus-vaccine-shedding/

Autism Spectrum Disorders (ASDs)- Data & Statistics
http://www.cdc.gov/ncbddd/autism/data.html?mobile=nocontent

Why the Press Shouldn’t Dismiss Vaccine Skeptics
http://www.huffingtonpost.ca/lawrence-solomon/vaccine-skeptics_b_4548510.html

I am a biological terrorist because my kids didn’t get a vaccine
http://themattwalshblog.com/2013/09/07/i-am-a-biological-terrorist-because-my-kids-didnt-get-a-vaccine/

Amy Parker’s hit piece, “Growing Up Unvaccinated,” deconstructed
http://www.mothering.com/community/t/1395352/amy-parkers-hit-piece-growing-up-unvaccinated-deconstructed

September, 2012: Age and the Risk of Death http://www.medalerts.org/analysis/archives/561

“No Evidence of Any Link” (over 80 papers- Research supporting Vaccine/Autism Causation)
http://adventuresinautism.blogspot.co.uk/2007/06/no-evidence-of-any-link.html

My list of peer-reviewed vaccine research (multiple links to studies)
http://therefurbishedrogue.wordpress.com/2013/05/03/my-list-of-peer-reviewed-vaccine-research/

Court case of 1 year old Jacob Holmes whose parents received $250,000 through the government fund after their son died following complications from the MMR-II vaccine.
http://cdn.ca9.uscourts.gov/datastore/opinions/2012/09/25/08-16557.pdf

Manual for the Surveillance of Vaccine-Preventable Diseases
http://www.cdc.gov/vaccines/pubs/surv-manual/index.html

CDC Toxic Substances Portal- Aluminum
http://www.atsdr.cdc.gov/phs/phs.asp?id=1076&tid=34

MRC-5 – NORMAL HUMAN FETAL LUNG FIBROBLAST
http://ccr.coriell.org/Sections/Search/Sample_Detail.aspx?Ref=AG05965-C&PgId=166

WI-38 – NORMAL HUMAN FETAL LUNG FIBROBLAST
http://ccr.coriell.org/Sections/Search/Sample_Detail.aspx?Ref=AG06814-N&PgId=166

Source of rubella-virus obtained from human fetus:
http://www.cogforlife.org/AmJDisChildPlotkinRubellaVirus.pdf